|[the editor]|

Join I[the editor]I this Wednesday evening from 6pm to 9:30pm for our Sip and Shop event. We have cupcakes, champagne and lots of shopping to go round!

I[the editor]I, a quaint shop located on mid to upper King Street, invites you into the editor’s home to indulge in: new outfits, decore, jewlery and more. [|the editor|] is a place where you are surrounded by humor, inspiration, and comfort. We absolutely adore this style haven, so let us share with you!

her apartment•her wardrobe•her life

Follow I[the editor]I on instagram: @theeditorcharleston

Leave a Reply

