April Showers Bring May Flowers

Where on earth has the time gone? I feel like my flight just hit the runway from Christmas time, and I was stressing about my new classes…while now I am stressing about the finals of those not so new classes. I am sure we can all agree stress levels are high, and the sunshine is cooking up the city making attendance far more unappealing. Nonetheless, between work, class, the workout, social lives, and the one million other things you may have going on somehow you are doing it. Day by day. We all deserve those beach days, Thursday night drinks, and a little shopping treat now and then, so don’t forget that! The showers of your crazy busy life will bring you summertime relief. You just wait.

Below are my newest stress free getaways:

  1. Candlefish 
  2. Tradd Street (quiet, calm, and beautiful) 
  3. Five Loaves Juice Bar
  4. Night out with friends 
  5. Retail therapy 

 

 

Leave a Reply

